top of page
Ron Coolen + Keith St John -  Here to Stay (CD)

Pre-orders of the CD will be fulfilled way in advance of the release date, so that changes are big that you will receive the CD before the release date.


HERE TO STAY - tracklist


1 - Heavy Metal till I’m Dead

2 - You’re just a bad dream

3 - Jaded Eyes

4 - Saints and Sinners

5 - Firebird

6 - Mr. Jones

7 - Shake me to the Floor

8 - Bust me Out

9 - 90 Shades of Hell

10 - Here to Stay


Bonus Tracks:

11 - Sin City 23

12 - Heavy Metal till I’m Dead XL

13 - Reprise


All music written by Ron Coolen and Keith St John


Vocals: Keith St John

Guitar solo's: Gus G., Timo Somers, George Lynch, Christopher Amott, Joey Concepcion, Per Nilsson, Satchel

Rhythm Guitar, Drums, Bass, Keyboards: Ron Coolen


Mix: Hans Pieters

Master: Svante Forsback

Artwork: Gustavo Sazes


Release Date: December 1, 2023 by RC Music


Ron Coolen + Keith St John - Here to Stay (CD)

€ 12,50Price
    bottom of page