Ron Coolen - Rise  (10 pcs. CD Retail Pack)

Ron Coolen - Rise - (10 pcs. RETAIL PACK, for music stores) 


This 10 CD Retail pack is meant for Retail Stores, who wish to sell the 'Rise' CD in their store. Some facts:

- The CD's are protected by a plastic foil, and carry a white "featuring" sticker on the front, mentioning all the guest musicians, so customers easily get attracted to the album

- The CD has a bar code to facilitate scanning in the store



  1. Big Devil Data
  2. White Summer
  3. Too late to surrender
  4. Sin City
  5. Gotta shoot your devils down
  6. Ashes to Ashes 
  7. Paradise
  8. Kill Kill Kill 
  9. Rise 
  10. Stories 
  11. From your mouth
  12. Selfishness 


Music: Ron Coolen

Lyrics: Keith St. John, Chris Clancy, Sam Walters, Francoise Vaal

Artwork: Jor Art Design


Vocals: Keith St. John, Göran Edman, Chris Clancy, Sam Walters

Screams: John Gallagher, Paul Haullussy

Guitar solo's: George Lynch, Christopher Amott, Joey Concepcion, Stéphan Forté, Thorsten Koehne, Johannes Persson, Daniël Verberk, Steve Lamb

Rhythm Guitar, Drums, Bass, Keyboards: Ron Coolen


Production & Mastering: Hans Pieters


Release Date: March 1, 2020 by RC Music

Ron Coolen - Rise (10 pcs. CD Retail Pack)

€ 72,50Price